Please find below a selection of helpful links plus our associates

Local Interest

Waterford City www.waterfordcity.ie
Waterford Chamber of Commerce www.waterfordchamber.com
Waterford Treasures www.waterfordtreasures.com
Faithlegg House Hotel www.faithlegg.com
The Tower Hotel www.towerhotelgroup.com
The Waterford Manor Hotel www.waterfordmanorhotel.ie
The Granville Hotel

www.granville-hotel.ie

Ramada Viking Hotel www.ramadavikinghotel.com
Waterford Discussion Forum www.UpTheDeise.com

 

Associates

Gerry O'Carroll - Photography www.gerryocarroll.com
Paul Sullivan - Goldsmith www.paulsullivangoldsmith.ie 
Falconer and Sons - Chauffeur Hire www.falconerandsons.com
Edible Dreams - Speciality Cakes www.edibledreams.com
Infokus Studios - Contemporary Photography www.infokus.ie
all events - luxury limousines & wedding cars www.alleventslimos.com

Waters Videography - Professional DVD Recordings

www.watersvideo.com
Cover Story - Chair Covers www.bridalchaircovers.ie
Congratulations - invitations for special occasions www.congratulations.ie
Celebrations Cakes and Favours www.cakesandfavours.com
 Waterford Weddings www.waterfordweddings.com
Weddings Online - View our testimonials www.weddingsonline.ie
BUTLERS - Complete Venue Transformation www.yourwedding.ie